The National Football League tonight announced the 2018 regular-season schedule and the defending AFC Champion New England Patriots will play in five nationally-televised games, including three Sunday night games, one Thursday night game and one Monday night game.  

2018 PATRIOTS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME TV COVERAGE
Thu., Aug. 9 Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ and Patriots Preseason Network
Thu., Aug. 16 Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ and Patriots Preseason Network
Fri., Aug. 24 @ Carolina Panthers 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ and Patriots Preseason Network
Thu., Aug. 30 @ New York Giants 7:00 p.m. ET WBZ and Patriots Preseason Network

 

2018 PATRIOTS REGULAR SEASON

DATE OPPONENT TIME AFFILIATE NETWORK
Sun., Sept. 9 Houston Texans 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS
Sun., Sept. 16 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 4:25 p.m. ET WBZ CBS
Sun., Sept. 23 @ Detroit Lions 8:20 p.m. ET NBC Boston NBC
Sun., Sept. 30 Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS
Thu., Oct. 4 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 p.m. ET WFXT FOX/NFL Network 
Sun., Oct. 14 Kansas City Chiefs 8:20 p.m. ET NBC Boston NBC*
Sun., Oct. 21 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Mon., Oct. 29 @ Buffalo Bills 8:15 p.m. ET WCVB ESPN
Sun., Nov. 4 Green Bay Packers 8:20 p.m. ET NBC Boston NBC*
Sun., Nov. 11 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Sun., Nov. 18 BYE WEEK      
Sun., Nov. 25 @ New York Jets 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Sun., Dec. 2 Minnesota Vikings 4:25 p.m. ET WFXT FOX*
Sun., Dec. 9 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Sun., Dec. 16 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Sun., Dec. 23 Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*
Sun., Dec. 30 New York Jets 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*

 

*-Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment.

Bold indicates nationally televised games

Comments

comments